Deleting your data

How to delete your data

Although we'll be sorry to see you go, we've made deleting your data from Trezured very easy.

Just click on your avatar in the top right corner of the screen and select 'Settings' from the menu

On the settings page, there's a link that says 'Delete account'. Just click on that link, confirm, and all your data will be removed from the system.